clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Gibbons Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (570) 489-4747.

Administration

John Grow
Dealer Principal – Managing Partner
johnmgrow@gmail.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 2080

Darryl Jayne
General Manager
d.jayne@gibbonsford.com
570-489-4747

Ext. 2100

Michele Smith
Office Manager
m.smith@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 2120

Deb Stanley
Receptionist/Inventory Control Manager
deb.stanley@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext:1040

Ashley Bechaver
Human Resources/IT
a.bechaver@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 2090

Lisa Visnofski
Title Clerk
888-546-4975

Jordyn Wilk
Office Adminstrator
j.wilk@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 2122

Patrick Comes
Accounting Clerk
888-546-4975

Diesel Service

Ted Ebersole
Diesel Technician
888-546-4975

Kyle Pettinato
Diesel Technician
888-546-4975

Joshua Dippel
Diesel Technician
888-546-4975

Detail

Michael Hughes
Detail Specialist
888-546-4975

Marquis Pearsal
Detail Specialist
888-546-4975

Larry Descipio
Detail Specialist
888-546-4975

Jason Silfee
Detail Specialist
888-546-4975

Finance

Michael Morrissey
Finance Director
m.morrissey@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1030

Ashley Hornbeck
Finance Advisor
888-546-4975

Dave Lorenzetti
Finance Advisor
d.lorenzetti@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1230

Internet Sales

Lisa Gormley
BDC Manager
lisa.gormley@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext:1200

Garria “G” Teel
Internet Sales Consultant
g.teel@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1190

Taryn Burns
Internet Sales Consultant
t.burns@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1180

Kim Layman
Internet Sales Coordinator
888-546-4975

Alicia Burda

Internet Sales Coordinator

a.burda@gibbonsford.com

888-546-4975

Marketing

Casey Gibbons Medeiros
Marketing Director
c.medeiros@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext. 1290

Parts

Al Mushel
Parts Advisor
a.mushel@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1330

Tim Knowles
Parts Advisor
888-546-4975

Zachary Cosner
Parts Advisor
888-546-4975

William Whitman
Parts Advisor
888-546-4975

Sales

Andy Noone
General Sales Manager
a.noone@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext. 1070

Tony Moses
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
t.moses@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1020

Kurtis Medeiros
Sales Manager
k.medeiros@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1130

Mark Paczewski
Sales Manager
m.paczewski@gibobnsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1060

Don Hull
Sales Consultant
don.hull@gibbonsford.com
507-489-4747

Ext. 1150

Keith Kime
Sales Consultant
k.kime@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext. 1140

Cindy McMyne
Sales Consultant
c.mcmyne@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1170

Kate Grow
Sales Consultant
k.grow@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1280

Earl Chubb
Sales Consultant
e.chubb@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1100

Jamie Henderson
Sales Consultant
j.henderson@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1191

Anthony Morell
Sales Consultant
a.morell@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1120

Eric Augaitis
Sales Consultant
e.augaitis@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1192

Hayley Steinruck
Receptionist
888-546-4975

Bruce Ives
New Car Lot Assistant
888-546-4975

Ian Shields
Pre-Owned Lot Assistant
888-546-4975

Customer Relations

Service

Heather Zlotek
Service Manager
h.zlotek@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1300

Kim Bidwell
Warranty Administrator
k.bidwell@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1080

Alex Keib
Service Advisor
a.keib@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext. 1083

Dominic Bulzoni
Service Advisor
888-546-4975

Brian Kozuck
Service Advisor
888-546-4975

Daniel Casterline
Service Technician
888-546-4975

Nick Fanslau
Service Technician

David Kobylanski
Service Technican
888-546-4975

Dalton Laucella
Service Technician
888-546-4975

Kathy Snyder
Service Cashier
888-546-4975

Lydia Soto
Service Cashier
l.soto@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1270

John Martin
Cashier
570-489*4747

Evan Reboli
Porter
888-546-4975

Ronald Stewart
Porter
888-546-4975

Ed Bugno
Porter
888-546-4975

Paul Rogan
Dispatcher/Shop Foreman
888-546-4975

Robert Brown
Parts Advisor
r.brown@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1401

Denise Congdon
Dispatch Assistant
d.congdon@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Billy Shiffner
Service Technician
888-546-4975

Mike Shiner
Service Technician
888-546-4975

Aaron Bailey
Service Technician
888-546-4975

Dominick Mancia
Technician
888-546-4975

John DeVito
Service Technician
888-546-4975

Richard Linny
Service Technician
888-546-4975

Danny Voyce
Custodian
888-546-4975

Richard Mierzejewski
Porter
888-546-4975

Jerry Mcallister
Porter
888-546-4975

Quick Lane

Brandon Hall-Brown
Quick Lane Manager
888-546-4975

Molly Layden
Quick Lane Advisor
888-546-4975

Paul Davis
Quick Lane Advisor
888-546-4975

Jacob Boyce
Quick Lane Advisor
888-546-4975

Seth Wagner
Quick Lane Technician
888-546-4975

David Gould Jr.
Quick Lane Technician
50-489-4747

Chris Mahalik
Quick Lane Technician
888-546-4975

Carl Warner Jr.
Quick Lane Technician
888-546-4975

Carl Zeltner
Quick Lane Technician
888-546-4975

John Turk
Quick Lane Technician
888-546-4975

Justin Wolfe
Quick Lane Technician
888-546-4975

Darinesse Innecco
Quick Lane Technician
888-546-4975

David Gonzales Perez
Quick Lane Technician
888-546-4975

John Marrero
Quick Lane Technician
888-546-4975

Nicholas Fanslau
Quick Lane Technician
888-546-4975

John Hughes
Quick Lane Technician
888-546-4975

Kyle Emerson
Quick Lane Technician
888-546-4975

Services & Sales

Joyce Miskell
Receptionist/Cashier
j.miskell@gibbonsford.com
888-546-4975

Ext: 1041